Match Participants

Microsurgery Fellowship Match

The following programs are participating in the Microsurgery Fellowship Match. Please visit sfmatch.org to obtain information on the match and participating programs.

Fellowship Program at The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
Columbus, OH United States
Director: Albert Chao, MD
Contact Name: Stacey Seibert
Contact Email/Phone: stacey.seibert@osumc.edu / 614-293-9030
Observership Opportunities Available: No
Interview Dates: April, 14, 2017

Medical College of Wisconsin
Milwauke, WI United States
Director: John LoGiudice, MD
Contact Name: Mary Gleason, PhD
Contact Email/Phone: mgleason@mcw.edu / 415-805-5456
Observership Opportunities Available: Yes
Interview Dates: April, May 2017

Microsurgery Fellowship Program at NYU School of Medicine
New York, NY United States
Director: Jamie Levine, MD
Contact Name: Tabbatha Roman
Contact Email/Phone: tabbatha.roman@nyumc.org / 212-263-8279
Observership Opportunities Available: Yes
Interview Dates: May 22, 2017

Microsurgery Fellowship Program at University of Washington Medical Center
Seattle, WA United States
Director: Hakim K. Said, MD
Contact Name: Nadia Gavrilenko
Contact Email/Phone: nadia9@uw.edu / 206-543-5516
Observership Opportunities Available: Yes
Interview Dates: May 12, 2017

Microsurgery Fellowship Program at UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, TX United States
Director: Shai Rozen, MD
Contact Name: Colleen Champagne
Contact Email/Phone: colleen.champagne@utsouthwestern.edu / 214-645-5261
Observership Opportunities Available: No
Interview Dates: April 29, 2017

Microvascular Reconstructive Surgery at University of Texas, MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX United States
Director: Matthew M. Hanasono, MD 
Contact Name: Leanne Frazer
Contact Email/Phone: lfrazer@mdanderson.org / 713-794-1247
Observership Opportunities Available: Yes
Interview Dates: June 2-3, 2017

Reconstructive & Aesthetic Breast Surgery Fellowship, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Boston, MA United States
Director: Adam Tobias, MD
Contact Name: Geoffrey Brahmer
Contact Email/Phone: gbrahmer@bidmc.harvard.edu / 617-632-9839
Observership Opportunities Available: No
Interview Dates: February 1, 2017 -June 1, 2017

Reconstructive Microsurgery Fellowship at Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY United States
Director: Babak Mehrara, MD
Contact Name: Rasha Jadalhack
Contact Email/Phone: jadalhar@mskcc.org / 212-639-7537
Observership Opportunities Available: Yes
Interview Dates: TBD

Stanford University Microsurgery Program
Stanford, CA United States
Director: Gordon K. Lee, MD
Contact Name: Christine Reyes-Santos
Contact Email/Phone: clreyes@stanford.edu / 650-723-5824
Observership Opportunities Available: Yes
Interview Dates: May 2, 2017 - June 6, 2017

The University of Chicago, Zaccone Family Microsurgery Fellowship
Chicago, IL United States
Director: David Chang, MD
Contact Name: Kelsey Jacobson
Contact Email/Phone: kjacobson@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu / 773-795-1240
Observership Opportunities Available: Yes
Interview Dates: June 3, 2017

University of Pennsylvania Microsurgery Fellowship
Philadelphia, PA United States
Director: Liza Wu, MD
Contact Name: Kris Gallagher
Contact Email/Phone: Kris.gallagher@uphs.upenn.edu / 215-662-7075
Observership Opportunities Available: No
Interview Dates: June 10, 2017

Fox Chase Cancer Center Microsurgery Fellowship
Philadelphia, PA United States
Director: Eric I. Chang, MD 
Contact Name: Shelly Smith
Contact Email/Phone: shelly.smith@fccc.edu / 215-728-3097
Observership Opportunities Available: No
Interview Dates: TBD

UPMC
Pittsburgh, PA United States
Director: Michael Gimbel, MD
Contact Name: Michelle A. Gigliotti
Contact Email/Phone: gigliottim@upmc.edu / 412-383-8082
Observership Opportunities Available: Yes
Interview Dates: May 17, 2017

USC Fellowship in Microsurgery and Complex Reconstruction
Los Angeles, CA United States
Director: Alex Wong, MD
Contact Name: Erica Luong
Contact Email/Phone: eluong@med.usc.edu / 323-442-7903
Observership Opportunities Available: Yes
Interview Dates: May 12, 2017

Chang Gung International Fellowship - Taiwan 
Taoyuan, Taiwan
Director: Fu-Chan Wei, MD
Contact Name: Fu-Chan Wei, MD
Contact Email/Phone: fuchanwei@gmail.com/ 886-3-3281200 xt 2007
Observership Opportunities Available: No
Interview Dates: TBD

Cleveland Clinic Microsurgery Fellowship 
Cleveland, OH, United States
Director: Risal Djohan, MD
Contact Name: Theraesa M. Jones-Cleveland
Contact Email/Phone: jonest1@ccf.org  / 216-445-4724
Observership Opportunities Available: No
Interview Dates: April 20, 2017 - June 20, 2017

University of California, San Francisco 
San Francisco, CA, United States
Director: Scott L. Hansen, MD
Contact Name: Aubrey S. Carstenson, MPA
Contact Email/Phone: aubrey.carstenson@ucsf.edu/ 415-353-4285
Observership Opportunities Available: No
Interview Dates: TBD

Johns Hopkins Microsurgery/Breast Reconstruction Fellowship
Baltimore, MD, United States 
Director: Gedge D. Rosson, MD
Contact Name: Kristin Hook
Contact Email/Phone: khook2@jhmi.edu/ 410-502-7381
Observership Opportunities Available: Unknown
Interview Dates: TBD

University of Tennessee Reconstructive Microsurgery Fellowship 
Memphis, TN, United States
Director: Petros Konofaos,  MD
Contact Name: Elizabeth Sauve, CAP, C-TAGME
Contact Email/Phone: esauve@uthsc.edu / 901-448-1350
Observership Opportunities Available: Unknown
Interview Dates: February, 2017 - March, 2017

Midwest Institute of Microsurgery - University of Kansas Medical Center
Kansas City, KS, United States
Director: Julia C. Holding, MD
Contact Name: Kendra Parker
Contact Email/Phone: kparker@kumc.edu / 913-588-2000
Observership Opportunities Available: Unknown
Interview Dates: April 1, 2017

Integrated Reconstructive Microsurgery and Craniomaxillofacial Fellowship
Royal Oak, MI, United States
Director: Kongkrit Chaiyasate, MD
Contact Name:  Kongkrit Chaiyasate, MD
Contact Email/Phone: kongkrit.chaiyasate@beaumont.org / 248-551-1550
Observership Opportunities Available: Unknown
Interview Dates: March-June, 2017

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery at Mercy Medical Fellowship
Baltimore, MD, United States
Director: Brendan J. Collins, MD
Contact Name:  Dawn E. Lichtenberg
Contact Email/Phone: dlichten@mdmercy.com / 410-332-9666
Observership Opportunities Available: Unknown
Interview Dates: Spring 2017

UCLA Microsurgery Fellowship
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Director: Christopher Crisera, MD
Contact Name:  Megan Fuller
Contact Email/Phone: mfuller@mednet.ucla.edu / 310-825-5582
Observership Opportunities Available: Unknown
Interview Dates: TBD

© 2011 American Society for Reconstructive Microsurgery - 20 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 700 - Chicago, IL 60602 312-456-9579. Fax 312-782-0553. contact@microsurg.org | Contact Us