Interview Dates

 

Beaumont Integrated Microsurgery and Craniofacial fellowship 

Kongkrit Chaiyasate. MD, FACS 

Kongkrit.chaiyasate@beaumont.org      

04/23/2022, 04/24/2022

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center   

Bernard T Lee, MD          

btlee3@bidmc.harvard.edu       

05/06/2022        

   

Brigham and Women's 

Jessica Erdmann-Sager, MD        

jerdmannsager@bwh.harvard.edu         

05/06/2022, 05/13/2022

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center      

Edward Ray, MD, FACS 

edward.ray@cshs.org   

04/22/2022

   

MD Anderson Cancer Center     

Matthew Hanasono, MD              

mhanasono@mdanderson.org 

04/28/2022; 04/29/2022

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center              

Evan Matros, MD            

matrose@mskcc.org     

05/06/2022

   

Ohio State University    

Albert Chao, MD              

Albert.Chao@osumc.edu            

04/15/2022  

New York University      

Jamie Levine, MD            

tabbatha.cooke@nyulangone.org           

05/02/2022, 05/03/2022

   

Stanford University        

Gordon Lee, MD              

asotelo@stanford.edu 

05/07/2022, 05/14/2022

UCLA

Christopher Crisera, MD

ksmolinska@mednet.ucla.edu

4/30/2022

   

University of Chicago Medicine 

David Chang, MD             

cstone@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu         

05/14/2022        

University of Pennsylvania          

Liza Wu, MD      

liza.wu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu        

05/13/2022, 05/14/2022

 

   

UPMC (University of Pittsburgh Medical Center)

Mario Solari, MD             

gigliottim@upmc.edu   

04/30/2022

 

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Shai Rozen, MD

Christina.Burton@UTsouthwestern.edu

04/22/2022

 

   

University of Utah           

Jayant Agarwal, MD

kallie.handy@hsc.utah.edu        

04/22/2022   

 

University of Washington Center of Reconstructive Surgery         

Otway Louie, MD            

kariml21@uw.edu          

04/08/2022; 04/09/2022