Interview Dates

Beaumont Integrated Microsurgery and Craniofacial fellowship

Kongkrit Chaiyasate. MD, FACS

Kongkrit.chaiyasate@beaumont.org

04/23/2022, 04/24/2022

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Bernard T Lee, MD

wkanello@bidmc.harvard.edu

05/06/2022

   

Brigham and Women's

Jessica Erdmann-Sager, MD

jerdmannsager@bwh.harvard.edu

05/06/2022, 05/13/2022

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Edward Ray, MD, FACS

edward.ray@cshs.org

04/05/2022

   

City of Hope

Alex K. Wong, MD, FACS

alexwong@coh.org

04/01/2022

Cleveland Clinic

Graham Schwarz, MD

schwarg@ccf.org

04/26/2022

   

JHU Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Gedge Rosson

gedge@jhmi.edu

04/02/2022, 04/21/2022

LSU Health Sciences Center

Mark Stalder

mstald@lsuhsc.edu

05/21/2022

   

MD Anderson Cancer Center

Matthew Hanasono, MD

mhanasono@mdanderson.org

04/28/2022; 04/29/2022

2-day interview.  Applicants are expected to be available BOTH days.

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Evan Matros, MD

surfellowships@mskcc.org

05/06/2022

   

New York University

Jamie Levine, MD

tabbatha.cooke@nyulangone.org

05/02/2022, 05/03/2022

Ohio State University

Albert Chao, MD

Albert.Chao@osumc.edu

04/15/2022

   

Stanford University

Gordon Lee, MD

asotelo@stanford.edu

05/07/2022, 05/14/2022

Texas A&M College of Medicine-Baylor Scott & White Medical Center

Dr. Andrew Altman

stacy.brister@bswhealth.org

04/20/2022, 04/21/2022, 04/26/2022, 04/27/2022

   

UCLA

Christopher Crisera, MD

ksmolinska@mednet.ucla.edu

4/30/2022

University of California, San Francisco (UCSF)

Scott L. Hansen, MD

vanessa.hernandez@ucsf.edu

04/26/2022

   

University of Chicago Medicine

David Chang, MD

cstone@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu

05/14/2022

University of Pennsylvania

Liza Wu, MD

liza.wu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

05/13/2022, 05/14/2022

   

UPMC (University of Pittsburgh Medical Center)

Mario Solari, MD

gigliottim@upmc.edu

04/30/2022

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Shai Rozen, MD

Christina.Burton@UTsouthwestern.edu

04/22/2022

   

University of Utah

Jayant Agarwal, MD

kallie.handy@hsc.utah.edu

04/16/2022 ; 04/22/2022

University of Washington Center of Reconstructive Surgery

Otway Louie, MD

kariml21@uw.edu

04/08/2022; 04/09/2022

   

USC Fellowship in Microsurgery

Ketan M. Patel, MD

eulong@med.usc.edu

04/08/2022