Interview Dates

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Bernard T Lee, MD

wkanello@bidmc.harvard.edu

Brigham and Women's

Jessica Erdmann-Sager, MD

jerdmannsager@bwh.harvard.edu

 

 

   

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Edward Ray, MD, FACS

edward.ray@cshs.org

 

City of Hope

Alex K. Wong, MD, FACS

alexwong@coh.org

   

Cleveland Clinic

Graham Schwarz, MD

schwarg@ccf.org

05/10/2023

Corewell Health

Kongkrit Chaiyasate. MD, FACS

Kongkrit.chaiyasate@beaumont.org

05/14/2023

   

JHU Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Gedge Rosson

gedge@jhmi.edu

 

LSU Health Sciences Center

Mark Stalder

mstald@lsuhsc.edu

 

   

Lenox Hill - Manhattan Eye Ear Throat

Oren Lerman, MD

oren.lerman@gmail.com

05/11/2023

MD Anderson Cancer Center

Matthew Hanasono, MD

mhanasono@mdanderson.org

05/04/2023 - 05/05/2023

2-day interview.  Applicants are expected to be available BOTH days.

 

 

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Evan Matros, MD

surfellowships@mskcc.org

05/12/2023

New York University

Jamie Levine, MD

tabbatha.cooke@nyulangone.org

 

 

 

Ohio State University

Albert Chao, MD

Albert.Chao@osumc.edu

04/14/2023

Stanford University

Gordon Lee, MD

asotelo@stanford.edu

05/06/2023, 05/09/2023

 

Texas A&M College of Medicine-Baylor Scott & White Medical Center

Dr. Andrew Altman

stacy.brister@bswhealth.org

UCLA

Christopher Crisera, MD

ksmolinska@mednet.ucla.edu

04/28/2023, 04/29/2023

 

University of California, San Francisco (UCSF)

Scott L. Hansen, MD

vanessa.hernandez@ucsf.edu

University of Chicago Medicine

David Chang, MD

cstone@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu

05/19/2023

 

University of Pennsylvania

Stephen Kovach, MD

Stephen.Kovach@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

UPMC (University of Pittsburgh Medical Center)

Mario Solari, MD

gigliottim@upmc.edu

05/20/2023

 

 

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Shai Rozen, MD

Christina.Burton@UTsouthwestern.edu

04/07/2023

University of Utah

Jayant Agarwal, MD

kallie.handy@hsc.utah.edu

05/18/2023

 

 

University of Washington Center of Reconstructive Surgery

Otway Louie, MD

kariml21@uw.edu

04/21/2023, 04/22/2023

Washington University St. Louis

Justin Sacks, MD

hayleyn@wustl.edu

04/07/2023 - 04/08/2023

 

 

USC Fellowship in Microsurgery

Ketan M. Patel, MD

eulong@med.usc.edu