Match Participants

Microsurgery Fellowship Match

The following programs are participating in the Microsurgery Fellowship Match. Please visit sfmatch.org to obtain information on the match and participating programs.

Fellowship Program at The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
Columbus, OH United States
Director: Albert Chao, MD
Contact Name: Stacey Seibert
Contact Email/Phone: stacey.seibert@osumc.edu / 614-293-9030
Observership Opportunities Available: No
Interview Dates: April 20, 2018

Medical College of Wisconsin
Milwauke, WI United States
Director: John LoGiudice, MD
Contact Name: Mary Gleason, PhD
Contact Email/Phone: mgleason@mcw.edu / 415-805-5456
Observership Opportunities Available: Yes
Interview Dates: Late May, 2018

Microsurgery Fellowship Program at NYU School of Medicine
New York, NY United States
Director: Jamie Levine, MD
Contact Name: Tabbatha Roman
Contact Email/Phone: tabbatha.roman@nyumc.org / 212-263-8279
Observership Opportunities Available: Yes
Interview Dates: April 30, 2018

Microsurgery Fellowship Program at University of Washington Medical Center
Seattle, WA United States
Director: Hakim K. Said, MD
Contact Name: Susan Allain
Contact Email/Phone: sallain3@uw.edu / 206-543-5516
Observership Opportunities Available: Yes
Interview Dates: April 6, 2018

Microsurgery Fellowship Program at UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, TX United States
Director: Shai Rozen, MD
Contact Name: Colleen Champagne
Contact Email/Phone: colleen.champagne@utsouthwestern.edu / 214-645-5261
Observership Opportunities Available: No
Interview Dates: May 19, 2018

Microvascular Reconstructive Surgery at University of Texas, MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX United States
Director: Matthew M. Hanasono, MD 
Contact Name: Leanne Frazer
Contact Email/Phone: lfrazer@mdanderson.org / 713-794-1247
Observership Opportunities Available: Yes
Interview Dates: May 11-12, 2018

Reconstructive & Aesthetic Breast Surgery Fellowship, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Boston, MA United States
Director: Adam Tobias, MD
Contact Name: Geoffrey Brahmer
Contact Email/Phone: gbrahmer@bidmc.harvard.edu / 617-632-9839
Observership Opportunities Available: No
Interview Dates:

Reconstructive Microsurgery Fellowship at Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY United States
Director: Evan Matros, MD
Contact Name: Rasha Jadalhack
Contact Email/Phone: jadalhar@mskcc.org / 212-639-7537
Observership Opportunities Available: Yes
Interview Dates: May 4, 2018 (welcome reception May 3, 2018) 

Stanford University Microsurgery Program
Stanford, CA United States
Director: Gordon K. Lee, MD
Contact Name: Christine Reyes-Santos
Contact Email/Phone: clreyes@stanford.edu / 650-723-5824
Observership Opportunities Available: Yes
Interview Dates: May 11, 2018 and May 25, 2018

The University of Chicago, Zaccone Family Microsurgery Fellowship
Chicago, IL United States
Director: David Chang, MD
Contact Name: Kelsey Jacobson
Contact Email/Phone: kjacobson@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu / 773-795-1240
Observership Opportunities Available: Yes
Interview Dates: June 2, 2018

University of Pennsylvania Microsurgery Fellowship
Philadelphia, PA United States
Director: Liza Wu, MD
Contact Name: Kris Gallagher
Contact Email/Phone: Kris.gallagher@uphs.upenn.edu / 215-662-7075
Observership Opportunities Available: No
Interview Dates: May 19, 2018

Fox Chase Cancer Center Microsurgery Fellowship
Philadelphia, PA United States
Director: Eric I. Chang, MD 
Contact Name: Shelly Smith
Contact Email/Phone: shelly.smith@fccc.edu / 215-728-3097
Observership Opportunities Available: No
Interview Dates: May 18, 2018

UPMC
Pittsburgh, PA United States
Director: Michael Gimbel, MD
Contact Name: Michelle A. Gigliotti
Contact Email/Phone: gigliottim@upmc.edu / 412-383-8082
Observership Opportunities Available: Yes
Interview Dates: May 8, 2018

USC Fellowship in Microsurgery and Complex Reconstruction
Los Angeles, CA United States
Director: Alex Wong, MD
Contact Name: Erica Luong
Contact Email/Phone: eluong@med.usc.edu / 323-442-7903
Observership Opportunities Available: Yes
Interview Dates:

Chang Gung International Fellowship - Taiwan 
Taoyuan, Taiwan
Director: Fu-Chan Wei, MD
Contact Name: Fu-Chan Wei, MD
Contact Email/Phone: fuchanwei@gmail.com/ 886-3-3281200 xt 2007
Observership Opportunities Available: No
Interview Dates:

Cleveland Clinic Microsurgery Fellowship 
Cleveland, OH, United States
Director: Graham Schwarz, MD
Contact Name: Theraesa M. Jones-Cleveland
Contact Email/Phone: jonest1@ccf.org  / 216-445-4724
Observership Opportunities Available: No
Interview Dates: April - May, 2018

University of California, San Francisco 
San Francisco, CA, United States
Director: Scott L. Hansen, MD
Contact Name: Aubrey S. Carstenson, MPA
Contact Email/Phone: aubrey.carstenson@ucsf.edu/ 415-353-4285
Observership Opportunities Available: No
Interview Dates:

Johns Hopkins Microsurgery/Breast Reconstruction Fellowship
Baltimore, MD, United States 
Director: Gedge D. Rosson, MD / Justin Sacks, MD
Contact Name: Kristin Hook
Contact Email/Phone: khook2@jhmi.edu/ 410-502-7381
Observership Opportunities Available: Contact Coordinator to discuss
Interview Dates:  April 12, 2018 and April 21, 2018

University of Tennessee Reconstructive Microsurgery Fellowship 
Memphis, TN, United States
Director: Petros Konofaos,  MD
Contact Name: Elizabeth Sauve, CAP, C-TAGME
Contact Email/Phone: esauve@uthsc.edu / 901-448-1350
Observership Opportunities Available: Unknown
Interview Dates: March - April, 2018

Midwest Institute of Microsurgery - University of Kansas Medical Center
Kansas City, KS, United States
Director: Julia C. Holding, MD
Contact Name: Kendra Parker
Contact Email/Phone: kparker@kumc.edu / 913-588-2000
Observership Opportunities Available: Unknown
Interview Dates: April 15, 2018

Integrated Reconstructive Microsurgery and Craniomaxillofacial Fellowship
Royal Oak, MI, United States
Director: Kongkrit Chaiyasate, MD
Contact Name:  Kongkrit Chaiyasate, MD
Contact Email/Phone: kongkrit.chaiyasate@beaumont.org / 248-551-1550
Observership Opportunities Available: Unknown
Interview Dates: May 8 -9, 2018

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery at Mercy Medical Fellowship
Baltimore, MD, United States
Director: Brendan J. Collins, MD
Contact Name:  Dawn E. Lichtenberg
Contact Email/Phone: dlichten@mdmercy.com / 410-332-9666
Observership Opportunities Available: Unknown
Interview Dates:  April - May, 2018

UCLA Microsurgery Fellowship
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Director: Christopher Crisera, MD
Contact Name:  Megan Fuller
Contact Email/Phone: mfuller@mednet.ucla.edu / 310-825-5582
Observership Opportunities Available: Unknown
Interview Dates:

University of Utah Microsurgery Fellowship
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Director: Jayant Agarwal, MD
Contact Name:  Kallie Handy
Contact Email/Phone: kallie.handy@hsc.utah.edu / 801-581-8419
Observership Opportunities Available: Unknown
Interview Dates: April - May, 2018

© 2011 American Society for Reconstructive Microsurgery - 20 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 700 - Chicago, IL 60602 312-456-9579. Fax 312-782-0553. contact@microsurg.org | Contact Us | Privacy