Find a Surgeon




Name Address Phone/Fax Email
Kevin D Han MD Phoenix, AZ 85004 602-258-4788/602-258-5131 kevinh@achssurgeons.com
Kevin Knox INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46260 317-875-9105 MGOULD@IHTSC.COM
Kunj K Desai, MD San Antonio, TX 78240 210-558-7025/210-558-4664 kdesai@handcentersa.com
Lawrence Colen Norfolk, VA 23502 757-466-1000/757 466-7788 lbcolen@gmail.com
Lisa Jewell, MD, FACS Torrance, CA 90505 310-784-0644/310 784 0544 info@lisajewellmd.com
Loren S. Schechter Morton Grove, IL 60053 847-967-5122/847-967-5125 lss@univplastics.com
Marco Maricevich Houston, TX 77030 713-798-6141/713 798 2290 marco.maricevich@bcm.edu
Marilyn Nguyen Halethorpe, MD 21227 410-737-5300/410-737-5301 marilyn.q.nguyen@kp.org
Mark C. Tan Duarte, CA 91010 626-471-7100/(626) 301-8260 plasticsurgery@coh.org
Mark Henry, MD Houston, TX 77004 713-777-4477 admin@houstonhand.com
Mark Sisco Northbrook, IL 60062 847-504-2300/847-504-2305 northshoreconnect@northshore.org
Matthew D. Chetta, MD Royal Oak, MI 48083 248-551-1550/248-551-8190 matthew.chetta@beaumont.org
Matthew Iorio Boston, MA 02215 617-667-7673 matt.iorio@bidmc.harvard.edu
Michael Alperovich New Haven, CT 06510 203-785-2571 michael.alperovich@yale.edu
Michael Curtis Syracuse, NY 13202 315-464-8224/315-464-2187 curtism@upstate.edu
Michael Howard Northbrook, IL 60062 847-504-2300/847-504-2305 mhoward@northshore.org
Michael Klebuc M.D. Houston, TX 77030 713-441-6108 mklebuc@msn.com
Minas T Chrysopoulo MD San Antonio, TX 78240 210-692-1181 dr.chrysopoulo@prmaplasticsurgery.com
Moein Momtazi Ottawa 00000 613-737-8899/6137396830 mmomtazi@toh.on.ca
Morgan E. Norris, MD, DDS Houston, TX 77030 713-383-6400/713-383-6401 mnorris@npshouston.com
Nassif E. Soueid, MD FACS Towson, MD 21204 410-321-0808/410-321-0887 drsoueid@advancedplasticsurgery.com
Nicholas B. Vedder Seattle, WA 98104 206-744-3183 vedder@uw.edu
Oleg Militsakh Omaha, NE 68114 402-354-5048 Ukmc2001@hotmail.com
Oren Lerman New York, NY 10075 212-434-6980/212-434-6950 olerman@nshs.edu
Results: 122 Records found.

Content here.